Iowa Press

Reporters’ Roundtable

Season 47 Episode 4712 | 26m 52s

On this edition of Iowa Press, we convene a panel of Iowa political reporters for a roundtable discussion about the Iowa caucuses & state politics. Kay Henderson, news director for Radio Iowa, Erin Murphy, Des Moines bureau chief for Lee Enterprises, Brianne Pfannenstiel, chief political reporter for The Des Moines Register, & Caroline Cummings, Statehouse reporter for Sinclair Broadcast Group.

Aired: 11/08/19

Rating: NR

Video has closed captioning.

Problems Playing Video?

Funding for Iowa Press was provided by Friends, the Iowa Public Television Foundation and The Iowa Bankers Association.