Iowa Press

Collective Bargaining

Season 44 Episode 4423 | 29m

On this edition of Iowa Press, Tammy Wawro, President of the Iowa State Education Association, and Gretchen Tegeler, President of the Taxpayers Association of Central Iowa discuss the changes to Chapter 20 of the Iowa Code (collective bargaining). Joining David Yepsen at the Iowa Press table are Kay Henderson, news director for Radio Iowa, and James Lynch, political reporter for The Gazette.

Aired: 02/17/17

Rating: NR

Video has closed captioning.

Problems Playing Video?