Iowa Press

Iowa Legislative Leaders

Season 46 Episode 4621 | 27m 3s

On this edition of Iowa Press, Iowa Senate Minority Leader Janet Petersen (D - Des Moines) and Iowa House Minority Leader Todd Prichard (D - Charles City) provide the Democratic response to Gov. Kim Reynolds’ Condition of the State address and discuss the 2019 Iowa legislative session.

Aired: 01/19/19

Rating: NR

Video has closed captioning.

Problems Playing Video?

Funding for Iowa Press was provided by Friends, the Iowa Public Television Foundation and The Iowa Bankers Association.